About Us

For over 35 years, Henderson Structured Settlements LP has been and continues to be a recognized leader in the Canadian Structured Settlement Market.

We are committed to providing the most expedient and thorough service to clients looking to secure a structured settlement or obtain a no-charge evaluative or illustrative report.

OUR COMPANY IS SUPPORTED BY A DIVERSE NATIONAL CLIENTELE THAT INCLUDES COUNSEL FROM BOTH SIDES OF THE BAR AND REPRESENTATIVES OF THE CASUALTY INSURANCE INDUSTRY.

Henderson Structured Settlements LP is licensed with the only three life insurance companies that provide structured settlements in Canada (Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada, The Canada Life Assurance Company, and BMO Life Assurance Company).

BMO insurance logo

BMO Insurance

Sun Life Financial Logo

Sun Life Financial

Canada Life Logo

Canada Life Insurance

OUR STAFF IS THE MOST EXPERIENCED AND SKILLED IN THE INDUSTRY.

We have dedicated teams for legal, brokerage, and administration to ensure that we provide you with the best possible service. We invite you to reach out to any one of us today for any of your structured settlement needs.

Barry Chobotar headshot infront of a brickwall

BARRY CHOBOTAR
H.B.Comm., J.D., CSSC

Managing Partner/Certified Structured Settlement Consultant

chobotar@henderson.ca

John Welton headshot infront of a brickwall

JOHN WELTON
B.A., C.I.M., CSSC

Partner/Certified Structured Settlement Consultant

welton@henderson.ca

Jessica Vickerman headshot infront of a brickwall

JESSICA VICKERMAN
B.A., LL.B.

Structured Settlement
Consultant

vickerman@henderson.ca

Danielle MacNeil headshot infront of a brickwall

DANIELLE MACNEIL, B.Sc.

Analyst

macneil@henderson.ca

Michael Long headshot infront of a brickwall

MICHAEL R. LONG, B.A.

Brokerage Manager

long@henderson.ca

Magaret Turnbull headshot infront of a brickwall

MARGARET TURNBULL, B.A.

Analyst

turnbull@henderson.ca

Danielle Buckley headshot infront of a brick wall

DANIELLE BUCKLEY

Structured Settlement Specialist

buckley@henderson.ca

Cathy Stewart headshot infront of a brickwall

CATHY STEWART

Branch Office Coordinator

stewart@henderson.ca