Your Partners in Service™

1 800 263 8537 | henderson@henderson.ca

Associates

Our staff is among the most experienced and skilled in the industry.

We have dedicated teams for legal, brokerage, financial, and administrative tasks to ensure that we provide you with the most thorough and expedient service.


profile
Barry Chobotar, H.B.Comm., J.D., CSSC 
Managing Partner/Consultant 
chobotar@henderson.ca 
Download VCard
profile
Judy Moon, C.I.P.
Partner/Consultant 
moon@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Geraldine Straus, LL.B., CSSC 
Partner/Consultant 
Straus@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
John Welton, B.A., C.I.M., CSSC
Partner/Consultant
welton@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Michael R. Long,  B.A.
Brokerage Manager
long@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Margaret Turnbull, B.A.
Analyst
turnbull@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Shelly Dhingra, B.A.
Business Development
dhingra@henderson.ca 
Download VCard
profile
Danielle MacNeil, B.Sc.
Analyst 
macneil@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Tanja Lazic, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
lazic@henderson.ca
Download VCard
profile
Danielle Buckley,
Structured Settlement Specialist
buckley@henderson.ca
Download VCard

Save

Save